C&C Transload currently operates 14 facilities in 6 different states, along with a new location in Edson, Alberta Canada.

CC Transload - Casper WY

6750 N. 6 Mile Road
Casper, WY 82504

CC Transload - Blaisdell ND

6500 67th Avenue NW
Blaisdell, ND 58718

CC Transload - Stanley ND

401 RR Ave W.
Stanley, ND 58784

 

CC Transload - Parachute CO

8903 Highway 6 & 24
Parachute, CO 81635

CC Transload - Rock Springs WY

435 Blaire Ave
Rock Springs, WY 82901

CC Transload - Gardendale TX

5585 N. IH 35
Cotulla, TX 78014

CC Transload - Cotulla TX

785 Stephenson Rd
Cotulla, TX 78014

CC Transload - Odessa TX

100 S Highway 338
Odessa, TX 79763

CC Transload - Shreveport LA

6215 E Jewella
Shreveport, LA 71108

 

CC Transload - Tyler TX

1038 E Commerce
Tyler, TX 75702

CC Transload - Ada OK

CC Transload - Manitou ND

CC Transload - Okeene OK

CC Transload - Edson Alberta CAN

C&C Transload Headquarters

404 N Street, Suite 306
Rock Springs, WY

307-382-0609  |  info@cctransload.com

Colorado

Parachute, CO
8903 Highway 6 & 24
Parachute, CO 81635
Manager: Sean Jolley
Phone: 307-578-7298
Email:sean@cctransload.com

Louisiana

Shreveport, LA
6215 E Jewella
Shreveport, LA 71108
Manager: Eric Head
Phone: 318-658-5906
Email: shreveport@cctransload.com

 

North Dakota

Blaisdell, ND
6500 67th Avenue NW
Blaisdell, ND 58718
Manager: Eric Legrande
Phone: 701-509-4568
Email: blaisdell@cctransload.com

Stanley, ND
401 RR Ave W.
Stanley, ND 58784
Manager: Bryan Jolley
Phone: 701-313-0218
Email: stanley@cctransload.com 

 

Oklahoma

Ada, OK
300 E Arlington St.
Ada, OK 7482
Phone:  (405) 655-1472
Email: ada@cctransload.com

Okeene, OK
301 F Street
Okeene, OK 73763
Phone:  (580) 450-1641
Email: okeene@cctransload.com

Texas

Cotulla, TX
5585 N. IH 35
Cotulla, TX 78014
Manager: Luis Alvarez
Phone: 210-419-0226
Email: gardendale@cctransload.com 

785 Stephenson Rd
Cotulla, TX 78014
Manager: Luis Alvarez
Phone: 210-419-0226
Email: crs.gardendale@cctransload.com 

Odessa, TX
100 S Highway 338
Odessa, TX 79763
Manager: Darrell Spoon
Phone: 432-258-5762
Email: Odessa@cctransload.com

Tyler, TX
1038 E Commerce
Tyler, TX 75702
Manager: Kris Clark
Phone: 817-357-2794
Email: krisclark82@cctransload.com

Wyoming

Casper, WY
6750 N. 6 Mile Road
Casper, WY 82504
Manager: Mark Morones
Phone: 307-251-5219
Email: casper@cctransload.com

Manager: David Swartz
Phone: 307-277-7077
Email: uss.casper@cctransload.com 

 

Rock Springs ,WY
435 Blaire Ave
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Manger: Carlos Hernandez
Phone: 307-350-5017
Email: rocksprings@cctransload.com

Canada

Edson, Alberta, Canada
603 Landfill Rd
Edson, Alberta T7E1Y2
Phone:  (780) 723-0660
Email: edson@cctransload.com

CONTACT US TO BEGIN WORKING WITH OUR TRUSTED STAFF.