Contact Us

 Contact Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

 Cheree Lebrecht  Owner  (307) 382-0609    
 Don Jolley  General Manager - All Inquires  (307) 371-3076  dwjolley@cctransload.com
 Kris Clark  Southern Regional Manager  (817) 357-2794  krisclark82@cctransload.com
 Bryan Jolley  Northern Regional Manager   (701) 313-0218  bryan@cctransload.com
 Sean Jolley  Rockies Regional Manager  (307) 578-7298  sean@cctransload.com
 Tanya Roche  Accounting Manager/ AR  (307) 382-0609  tanya@cctransload.com
 Tanya Phillips Accounts Payable  (307) 382-0609  ap@cctransload.com
 Tiffany Jolley  HR Manager/ Safety Admin  (307) 382-0609  tiffany@cctransload.com
 Office Fax    (307) 382-6180  
 General Info  Office and operations staff    info@cctransload.com 
       

 Terminal Name

Terminal Address 

 Terminal Phone 

 Terminal E-Mail

 Ada, Ok
300 E Arlington St.
Ada, OK 74820 
 (405) 655-1472  ada@cctransload.com 
 Blaisdell, ND

 6550 67th Avenue NW
 Blaisdell, ND 56718 

 (701) 509-4568  blaisdell@cctransload.com
 C&C Casper, WY

 6750 N 6 Mile Rd
 Casper, WY 82504

 (307) 277-7077  uss.casper@cctransload.com
 Casper, WY

 6750 N 6 Mile Rd
 Casper, WY 82504

 (307) 251-5219  casper@cctransload.com
 Edson, Alberta CA
 603 Landfill Rd
 Edson, Alberta T7E1Y2
 (780) 723-0660  Edson@cctransload.com
 Gardendale, TX - Idle  
  795 Stephenson Rd
Cotulla, TX 78014
 (210) 419-0226 crs.gardendale@cctransload.com
 FMS Gardendale, TX 

 5585 N IH 35
 Cotulla, TX 78014

 (210) 419-0226  gardendale@cctransload.com
 Manitou
6353 93rd Ave NW
Ross, ND 58776 
 (701) 313-0218   Manitou@cctransload.com
 Okeene, OK
301 F Street
Okeene, OK 73763 
 (580) 450-1641   Okeene@cctransload.com 
 Parachute, TX - Idle

 8903 Highway 6&24
 Parachute, CO 81635

(307) 578-7298  sean@cctransload.com
 Rock Springs, WY

 435 Blair Avenue
 Rock Springs, WY 82901

 (307) 350-5017  rocksprings@cctransload.com
 FMS Shreveport, LA

 6215 East Jewella
Shreveport, LA 71108

 (318) 658-5906  shreveport@cctransload.com
 Shreveport, LA
 2701 Intermodal Drive
Shreveport, LA 71108 
 (903) 343-1892    mercury@cctransload.com
 Stanley, ND

 4th Street & Railroad Avenue
Stanley, ND 58784

 (701) 313-0218  stanley@cctransload.com
 Tyler, TX - Idle

 1038 East Commerce Street
Tyler, TX 75707

 (817) 357-2794  krisclark82@cctransload.com
 UPDS Odessa Railport, TX

 100 South Highway 388
Odessa, TX 79761

 (432) 258-5762  Odessa@cctransload.com
 UPDS Shreveport Railport, TX

 6215 East Jewella
Shreveport, LA 71108

 (318) 658-5906  shreveport@cctransload.com

Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
E-mail Address:
Comments:

      Please enter code:


Refresh Code


 
Home  •  About Us  •  Contact Us  •  Locations  •  Services  •  Employees Only
© C&C Transload LLC Created by
The Webwright